Fire District No. 3

Township of Hanover, County of Morris

RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICIAL NEWSPAPERS, DEPOSITORIES AND OFFICERS MARCH 1, 2016

16-03-01-24

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMISSIONERS OF FIRE DISTRICT N0. 3, TOWNSHIP OF HANOVER, COUNTY OF MORRIS, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, as follows:

- 1. The official newspaper is hereby designated as the Morris County Daily Record and/or The Hanover Eagle
- 2. The official depositories shall be TD Bank, N.A.
- 3. The officers of the Board of Fire Commissioners shall be

Chairman	Commissioner Michael P. Dugan
Vice Chairman	Commissioner Thomas A. Quirk
Clerk of Elections	Commissioner Maria Florio
Secretary	Commissioner Robert Callas
Treasurer	Commissioner Peter De Nigris

4. The officers shall have such duties as are prescribed by law and which generally are ascribed to said positions in addition to those specifically directed by the Board in by-laws or resolution hereafter adopted.

It is hereby certified that this resolution is adopted by the Board of Fire Commissioners on this the 1st day of March, 2016.

Robert Callas, Secretary