Hanover Township Fire District No. 3

Cedar Knolls, NJ

BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS


Hanover Township Fire District No. 3 is governed by a Board of Fire Commissioners elected by the voters of the Fire District. The current Board of Fire Commissioner members are:


Chairman Michael P. Dugan (Term Expires 2021)

Michael.dugan@hanovertwpfd3.com

mdugan@htfd3.com

(973) 267-5659 Extension 118


Vice-Chairman Robert Callas (Term Expires 2021)

Robert.callas@hanovertwpfd3.com

rcallas@htfd3.com

(973) 267-5659 Extension 118


Treasurer Peter De Nigris (Term Expires 2020)

peter.denigris@hanovertwpfd3.com

pdenigris@htfd3.com

(973) 267-5659 Extension 118


Secretary Craig W. Vagell, Jr. (Term Expires 2022)

craig.vagell@hanovertwpfd3.com

cvagell@htfd3.com

(973) 267-5659 Extension 118


Clerk Robert E. O'Hare (Term Expires 2022)

robert.ohare@hanovertwpfd3.com

rohare@htfd3.com

(973) 267-5659 Extension 126


The Board meets the First and Third Thursdays of each month, unless otherwise noted, and holds special meetings as required.  

 

2019 - 2020 Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

OFFICERS

 
  Newly Promoted Lt. McGuinness & Lt. Belott with Chief DiDiorgio and

 newly appointed P/FF Ujfalussy.