Hanover Township Fire District No. 3

Cedar Knolls, NJ

Members

Name Email Address Phone Number
EMT Dominic Allegrino
dallegrino@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 110
Lt Mike Belott
mbelott@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 180
EMT Lee Bender
lbender@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
EMT Jamie Bergen jbergen@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
Bookkeeper Karen Calabrese
kcalabrese@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 117
Commissioner Robert Callas rcallas@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
Commissioner Peter De Nigris pdenigris@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 118
Lt Frank DeSimone fdesimone@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 116
Ass't Chief MaryLou DeSimone mdesimone@htfd3.com  
EMT Daneen DiBernardo
ddibernardo@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
Chief Chad DiGiorgio cdigiorgio@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 111
Commissioner Mike Dugan mdugan@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 118
EMT Tim Fawcett
tfawcett@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 110
FF/EMT/Insp Steve Gilson
sgilson@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 
EMT Deborah Golden
dgolden@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
EMT Kevin Herbert
kherbert@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
EMT Ryan Houser
rhouser@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
EMT Keith Makar
kmakar@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 110
Ass't Chief Joseph Martin
jmartin@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 182
Lt Connor McGuinness
cmcguinness@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 179
EMT Catherine Mills
cmills@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
Commissioner Robert E. O'Hare
rohare@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 118
Administrator Jim Schultz
jschultz@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 118
Captain Scott Thompson
sthompson@htfd3.com
 
FF/EMT/Insp Theodore Ujfalussy
tujfalussy@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 181
Commissioner Craig W. Vagell, Jr cvagell@htfd3.com 973-267-5659 Ext 118
EMT Shawn Waldron
swaldron@htfd3.com
973-267-5659 Ext 110
EMS Billing emsbilling@htfd3.com
 
Fire Prevention
fireprevention@htfd3.com